Header Graphic
Books > Donemere’s Music: Thy Path Begins
Donemere’s Music: Thy Path Begins

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $17.00
Availability: in stock

The first book in the Author’s Fantasy fiction book series entitled Donemere's Music 479 pages published in late 2016.
“I am merely a novice, and sometimes a fool, and am only now learning to wear the cloak of my destiny.” Magic is a lark to Donemere Saunders, something her feline familiar Sylvester believes she will never take seriously enough to meet her destiny. But as Donnie reluctantly embraces the mantle of power that has been thrust upon her, she realizes that she can do wondrous things with her gift and she begins to understand why she has been given it. But there comes the day when her adventures turn heartbreakingly real and Donnie must find her place in her family’s rich magical history to become the Fægre witch she was always meant to be. “The second book The Cunning Sister Arises was published in August of 2017 and I am currently hard at work on the third book. The series chronicles the story of a modern woman named Donemere Saunders, who becomes a powerful witch in an ancient world, and the subsequent adventures of Donnie and her friends. The story is told with humor and reverence for my characters and for magic. There are some pretty cool magical spells included too.” By Cheryl A. Gross